Unboxing: Shaklee Delivery Today

Assalamualaikum,

image

image

image

And there you have it.
I ordered these on Friday, 13/2/2015 & received it today 17/2/2015. Just in time before the Chinese New Year holiday starts on Thursday, 19/2/2015.

I bought:

1 Vivix
2 Ostenatrix – currently on promotion. Buy 2 & get 5% off.
1 Lecithin – to assist my diet regime
1 B-Complex – Oh! How I miss this one for 1 month & my General Anxiety Disorder just reared it’s head!

*Grrr…*

Got to get my GAD under control or I’ll risk offending nice people around me who doesn’t really understand this GAD thingy.

Salam sayang,

HUDA MAHMUD

Shaklee Independent Distributor #928995
H/P no: +60122794197
Email: huda.mahmud@gmail.com

One thought on “Unboxing: Shaklee Delivery Today

What's Your Adventure Today

