Shaklee Independent Distributor

Shaklee Independent Distributor

Assalamualaikum,

As of 6/4/2013 I officially became one of the many thousands of Shaklee users as well as distributors. It started when my anxiety & stress problems are getting out of hand & I complained to my friend (who is also my upline, yes people, Shaklee is an MLM model but with a difference). She then suggested me to take Vitamin B (Shaklee B-Complex) & Multi-vitamins (Shaklee Vita-Lea) as starters as these two are known as basics vitamins. And Alhamdulillah, 1 month later I started feeling better.

That’s why here I will share my Shaklee Adventure with you & give you my honest opinion.

You are free to contact me via comments below. I will reply as best as I can.

Regards,

HUDA MAHMUD

SID:  928995

What's Your Adventure Today

