How It All Started

Assalamualaikum,

I’m going to be honest here. I will not try to push you to buy my products, but if you do, I’m glad. Normally, if you were to Google about Shaklee Products, you’ll load of informations but you’ll see that they are focused towards lactating mothers, weight management, pregnancy, skin care, etc.

But here I will focus more on stress & anxiety management & how you can take care of your well being with the help of Shaklee products. Bear in mind all Shaklee products are not  intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. & my statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. It is of my personal opinion as Shaklee users only.

I have suffered from stress years & years as I work in a very stressful environment. It started small & then it got out of hand. I have suffered the followings:

– Flu & colds every 2 weeks & MC every month
– Constant migraine every week
– Lethargy & exhaustion
– TMD or TMJ a.k.a lock jaw
– Lazy mood all day
– Not getting enough sleep even if I slept for more than 6 hours
– ‘Bisul’ @ carbuncle about 10 altogether on the whole body at one time

And finally it developed into ANXIETY

After years & years of suffering I decided that only I can take care of my own health. After consulting my friend@upline, she suggested that I take the basic vitamins first since I haven’t consumed any all my life. So I took the following vitamins

– Vita-Lea
– B-Complex

Oh man! After a month I’m feeling better already as never before! I will tell you more in my next entry. So if you want to be healthy & you haven’t taken any vitamins all your life, it’s never too late to start with these too. So feel free to contact me🙂

What's Your Adventure Today

